The Key To Micro World!

Send Message

*
*
*
*
*

Contact Information

Online

If we are on line, we will definitely talk with you immediately, just click & open the chat window at the right bottom corner and start consulting now!

Send Message

You can send a message to us at the bottom of each page on website, we will check and reply all messages every day!

Mail Address

Opto-Edu (Beijing) Co., Ltd.
F-1501 Wanda Plaza, No.18 Shijingshan Road,
Beijing 100037, China

Telephone

Tel: 0086 10 88696020, 88696030
Fax:0086 10 88696085
Working time is 9.00~17.00 from Monday to Friday.

Email

You can always reach us by email sale@cnoec.com, or your can write to sales manager who serve you. We will reply to your email, even during holiday!

Visit

Welcome to visit our office & showroom located in Beijing, a face to face meeting is always great chance for business! See Google Map!



Opto-Edu has professional team for microscope & educational instrument!

Mr. Huang Xin General Manager

  • Mobile, Whatsapp: 0086 13911110627
  • Wechat : xincnoec
  • Skype, TM: xincnoec
  • Email: xin@optoedu.com
    Contact

Mr. Lu Fei Vice General Manager

  • Mobile, Whatsapp: 0086 13910534181
  • Tel: 0086 10 88696020
  • Fax: 0086 10 88696085
  • Email: lufei@optoedu.com
    Contact

Mr. David Sales Manager

  • Mobile, Whatsapp: 0086 13501126857
  • Wechat: manythanksforhelp
  • Skype: david-bj-china
  • TM: cn1521501598wnch
  • Email: david@optoedu.com
    Contact

Ms. Tracy Sales Manager

  • Mobile, Whatsapp: 0086 13811026096
  • Wechat: huhuhh1818
  • Skype: tracy060518
  • TM: cn1519074839myxv
  • Email: tracy@optoedu.com
    Contact

Ms. Shirley Wu Sales Manager

  • Mobile, Whatsapp: 0086 18611588164
  • Wechat: 18611588164
  • Skype: cnoecshirley@outlook.com
  • TM: cn1520122791dvkz
  • Email: shirley@optoedu.com
    Contact

Ms. Irene Sales Manager

  • Mobile, Whatsapp: 0086 18301119270
  • Wechat: 18301119270
  • TM: cn1524278590urel
  • Email: irene@optoedu.com
    Contact

Ms. Lisa Sales Manager

  • Mobile, Whatsapp: 0086 18511096639
  • Wechat: GUOJQ360
  • Skype: lisaguo0918
  • TM: cn1524289739uhrs
  • Email: lisa@optoedu.com
    Contact

Ms. Cherry Sales Manager

  • Mobile, Whatsapp: 0086 15011050789
  • Wechat:0086-15011050789
  • TM: cn1534044900ispw
  • Email; cherry@optoedu.com
    Contact

 


Company Contact Information

Company Name:
Opto-Edu (Beijing) Co., Ltd.
Address:
F-1501 Wanda Plaza, No.18 Shijingshan Road, Beijing 100043, China
Zip:
100043

Service

Scan the QR code Close
qr code

INQUIRY LIST

Empty List

COMPARE

Empty List